Kyle Vallans

Hey guys, this is the software that I use as a trader/investor. To me, the little cost associated with each is so irrelevant to the value that they provide. This is all you need.


Finviz Elite - I use Finviz Elite as an advanced screener to keep up with earnings, news, and to export data via their API into google sheets. Incredibly affordable and it's one of the most simple and powerful fintech tools that is offered. They offer a 30-day money back guarantee.

Trade Ideas - Trade Ideas is the software that I use as an intraday and overnight trader. Specifically, I have built overnight momentum scanners that I have used over the last 5 years that I look at into the end of the day for potential overnights. The cost is about $90+ per month (recommend signing up for the annual to save). If this is to "steep", really shouldn't be trading. Use discount code KSV15 for 15% off.

Finchat.io - A new tool that I recently added to my toolkit. Finchat is an all-in-one investment research platform combining institutional-grade financial data, analytics, and conversational AI. It's so amazing that they even offer a Free 14 day trial to their pro plan (no card required) in which you can try them out to see all of their great features. After, the cost is just $64/m if you sign up for their annual plan which I recommend to save.


Also, if you sign up for any of it with my referral links above, email me at kylevallans@gmail.com and I will invite you into a discord group that I run that has a number of great professional and retail traders sharing ideas.