Kyle Vallans

Join Me on Stocktwits (I'll hook you up)

Subscribe to receive weekly updates!



Hey guys! I am starting to help out a bit over at Stocktwits with improving their community and some of the content!

I am going to make Stocktwits absolutely dope (twitter is now lame)! It has some bugs, but you will have a voice in helping make it great!

Please join me and make an account. Give me a follow and either discord me or email me at kylevallans@gmail.com your stocktwits handle and I will get you free "edge" which gets rid of all of the ads!

Start posting and sharing - trade executions, p&l, trade ideas, random thoughts, whatever you want. - even non market related shit is okay!

I am going to make Stocktwits the place to be - and it starts with getting some great people that I enjoy speaking with, this is you!

Sign up now

Once complete, discord me your handle or email kylevallans@gmail.com and I'll get you the premium version (for free) that gets rid of the ads.

Also, if you are in the Bay Area, let's get some coffee or drinks and talk trading and stocktwits - if you sign up, it's on me!