Kyle Vallans

Life Update

Subscribe to receive weekly updates!



I started writing about Going Infinite about the highly autistic Sam Bankman-Fried, Alameda Research, FTX and its downfall. However, I couldn't do it justice. I recommend picking up the book and reading it for yourself. FWIW, after reading it, your pov should remain the same of "crypto is highly retarded".

Instead of going down that rabbit hole, I decided to go for a feel-good post with a little update since deciding to step away from my former profession...

Okay, so I left on April 3rd, 2024 so it's been a total of 97 days and during that time I have:

Life is good at the moment! Don't get me wrong, I still have some stress and anxiety that will randomly pop up as you can see from Monday's entry on somewordsfor.me but doesn't everybody?

Screen Shot 2024-07-10 at 11


Subscribe to receive weekly updates!


If you made it this far, please hit that little toast button so I know you finished it!