Kyle Vallans

Give her my number & have her text me

The beautiful thing about being single in your late 20's with amazing friends and family all around you is almost all of them have already found the one!

In fact, all of my closest friends are boo'd up, engaged, or married!

So, you can take one of two routes. You can feel like a pile of sh*t for being late, or you can have the time of your life, and meet some incredibly dope people! As of late, I have chosen the latter!

When you are the "last one" to settle down, what ends up happening is you can't go a day without running into somebody who wants to set you up with their friend, sister, cousin, or someone else they know who they swear is the "perfect fit for you". It's amazingly epic!

I am incredibly fortunate right now. Not only did I accidentally created the world's best funnel by being late, but, when I go on trips or out with friends, guess what?

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner - okay, this comment is a little sus!

Screenshot 2024-09-14 at 8

(chill out, it's just guys being guys above. I have the most amazing, loyal, and incredibly intelligent friend group!)

Focus on the positive and have some fun! IMO, I don't want to rush it. I have had the luxury of dating around, finding out what I want in a relationship, what I hate, and in the meantime, I am just becoming a better version of myself.

When you hit this cheat code in life, just "Give her my number & have her text me"! Things get easier and more fun when you are the last one;)

Subscribe to never miss a post!


If you made it this far, please hit the toast button so I know you finished it!